Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

February 2019

McGill University Winter Bonanza Debating Tournament

Friday, February 1 - Saturday, February 2
McGill University Montreal, Quebec

Contact: Amy Gan and Logan Stack
Invitation

Bishop Isaac Hellmouth Cup

Friday, February 1 - Saturday, February 2
University of Western Ontario London, Ontario

Contact: Albi Nani, anani@uwo.ca
Tournament Invitation

Hart House High Schools Debating Tournament

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16
University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario

OSDU Senior Provincial Debating Championships

Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24
Lisgar Collegiate Institute Ottawa, Ontario

Tournament Invitation

York University Women’s High School Debate Tournament

Friday, February 22 - Saturday, February 23
York University

Contact: Maria Sheikh and Tianzhi Yang, YorkUniversityDebate@Gmail.Com
Invitation
Tournament Package

March 2019

OSDU Junior Provincial Debating Championships

Saturday, March 2
Appleby College Oakville, Ontario

Contact: Grace Nolan
2019 Junior Provincials Invitation

University of Ottawa Debating Tournament

Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30
University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Durham Schools’ Debating Competition

Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, March 31
Durham University United Kingdom

Invitation
Contact: durhamschools@googlemail.com

April 2019

Senior National Debating Championships and Donahoe Cup

Thursday, April 11 - Sunday, April 14
Sacred Heart School of Halifax Halifax, Nova Scotia

Tournament Website

CSDF National Team Tryout

Monday, April 15 - Wednesday, April 17
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Tournament Invitation
Alternate Application

May 2019

Junior National Debating Championships / French National Debating Championships

Thursday, May 23 - Sunday, May 26
Lower Canada College Montreal, Quebec
Contact: Chris George
+ Export Events