Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2019

Western University High School Debating Tournament

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
Western University, 1151 Richmond Street
London, Ontario N6A 3K7 Canada

2019 UWODS High Schools Tournament Invitation
Registration Link
Contact: Reza Qurban-Ali

OSDU Toronto Regional Finals

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Branksome Hall, 10 Elm Avenue
Toronto, Ontario

Toronto Regionals Invite

Ottawa and Eastern Ontario Regional Finals

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Colonel By SS, 2381 Ogilvie Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 7N4 Canada
+ Google Map

Invitation to English Regionals 2019

December 2019

OSDU Peel and York Regional Tournament

Sunday, December 1, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas High School Brampton, Ontario Canada

Debate (Regionals 2019)

Contact: Franco Cerullo

Canadian National BP Championships

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
FInal BP 2019 Invitation Sept2019
Contact: director@saskdebate.com

Simcoe Muskoka Regional Finals

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Barrie North CI

Contact: Linda Holla
Invitation Link

January 2020

Queen’s University Debating Tournament

Friday, January 10 - Sunday, January 12
Queen’s University Kingston, Ontario

QDU HS Registration 2020
Contact: Emily Xu

February 2020

Hart House ( University of Toronto ) Debating Tournament

Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February 16
University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario
+ Export Events