Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

January 2019

Queen’s University High School Debate Championships

Friday, January 11 - Sunday, January 13
Queen’s University Kingston, Ontario

Invitation
Contact: Olivia Stanton

Ontario Qualifier for Junior National Speech and Debate Championships

Saturday, January 19
Country Day School

Contact: Kerstin Wyndham-West
Invitation

February 2019

McGill University Winter Bonanza Debating Tournament

Friday, February 1 - Saturday, February 2
McGill University Montreal, Quebec

Contact: Amy Gan and Logan Stack
Invitation

Bishop Isaac Hellmouth Cup

Friday, February 1 - Saturday, February 2
University of Western Ontario London, Ontario

Contact: Albi Nani, anani@uwo.ca
Tournament Invitation

Hart House High Schools Debating Tournament

Friday, February 15 - Saturday, February 16
University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario

OSDU Senior Provincial Debating Championships

Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24
Lisgar Collegiate Institute Ottawa, Ontario

Tournament Invitation

York University Women’s High School Debate Tournament

Friday, February 22 - Saturday, February 23
York University

Contact: Maria Sheikh and Tianzhi Yang, YorkUniversityDebate@Gmail.Com
Invitation
Tournament Package

March 2019

OSDU Junior Provincial Debating Championships

Saturday, March 2
Appleby College Oakville, Ontario

Contact: Grace Nolan
2019 Junior Provincials Invitation

+ Export Events